Been a while, eh?

Hello, it’s been too long my friends. Although my ART200 class is long over, I still want to keep the theme of this blog on art. I know most people are “blogs are still a thing?”, and who knows, maybe they aren’t, but I enjoyed finding new art styles and sharing them. Might possibly share some of my own art 😀

Well, I don’t have anything else for you today, sorry! But I do plan on bringing this blog back 🙂 TTFN!

About frznvypr

Hi! I'm a gamer/geek from North Pole, Alaska. I play a lot of video games. I'm also going to school to make video games. I love to play paintball, have a wacky sense of humor, and own a dog, while a cat owns me. :D View all posts by frznvypr

Leave a Reply

